LGBT-Meds

+Stanford OUTlist

We are excited to present Stanford Medicine's first OUTlist! Thank you to all the members of our community who have made this possible. If you would like to join the OUTlist, please see below. If you would like to get involved in continuing to build the OUTlist, please email
lgbt-medical@lists.stanford.edu!

Join the OUTlist

If you're interested in joining the OUTlist, please fill out this submission form. Thank you so much for supporting mentorship and networking within the Stanford LGBTQ Community!

 
Faculty
Wendy Caceres, MD
Clinical Instructor
Stanford Internal Medicine
caceres@stanford.edu
Yvonne Maldonado, MD (Ally)
Senior Associate Dean for
Faculty Development and Diversity
Stanford University Medical School
bonniem@stanford.edu
Benjamin Laniakea, MD
Clinical Instructor
Stanford Medicine/Primary Care
laniakea@stanford.edu
James Lock, MD
Professor of Psychiatry and Bheavioral Science Director, Stanford Child and Adolescent Eating Disorder Program
jimlock@stanford.edu
Cynthia DeTata, MD
Assistant Professor
Obstetrics and Gynecology
Co-Director, Obstetrics and Gynecology Clerkship
Stanford University
Hospital and Clinics
Lucille Packard Children's Hospital
Stanford University Medical School
cdetata@stanford.edu
Victor G. Carrion, MD
Professor of Psychiatry
and Behavioral Sciences
Faculty Development and Diversity
Stanford University Hospital and Clinics
Lucille Packard Children's Hospital
Stanford University Medical School
vcarrion@stanford.edu
Ben A. Barres, MD, PhD (Transgender)
Professor of Neurobiology
Stanford University Medical School
barres@stanford.edu
 
Staff
Liz Hamill Howard, MDiv Eq
Chaplain
Stanford University Hospital and Clinics
liz.keepingstill@gmail.com
Ray Russ, BS
SLAC Radiation Protection Group
SLAC
rruss@stanford.edu
Michelle Brooks
Residency Coordinator- Pediatrics
Stanford University Hospital and Clinics
Lucille Packard Children's Hospital
Stanford University Medical School
mbrooks@stanfordchildrens.org
Nicola Curtin, PhD
Program Evaluator, Center of Excellence
Stanford University Hospital and Clinics
ncurtin@stanford.edu
John Mantovani, MA
Computing Info Systems Analyst Genetics
Stanford University Medical School
johnjm@stanford.edu
Grace Villarin Duenas, MPH
Associate Director of California Perinatal Quality Care Collaborative (CPQCC)
Division of Neonatology, Dept of Pediatrics
Steering Committee, Queer University Employees at Stanford (QUEST)
Stanford University Medical School
gduenas@stanford.edu
Marcella Anthony, MPA
Community Outreach Programs Manager
Stanford University Medical School
manthony@stanford.edu
Ray Russ
Radiation Physics Group
SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory
rruss@slac.stanford.edu
Timothy Seay-Morrison, MSW
Executive Director Patient Care Services
Stanford University Hospital and Clinics
Timorrison@stanfordhealthcare.org
Erica Britton, PsyD
Psychologist in Faculty Staff Help Center
Faculty Staff Help Center
ebritton@stanford.edu
Vera M. Shadle, MHA, MHS
Data Manager, Cancer Clinical Trials Office
Stanford University Medical School
vmshadle@stanford.edu
Housestaff
Tessa Andermann, MD, MPH
Fellow in Infectious Disease
Stanford University Hospital and Clinics
tessaa@stanford.edu
Micaela Esquivel, MD
Resident Physician
General Surgery
Stanford University Hospital and Clinics
Stanford University Medical School
mesquive@stanford.edu
Adam Gomez, MD
Chief Resident of Clinical Pathology
Stanford University Hospital and Clinics
Lucille Packard Children's Hospital
ajgomez@stanford.edu
Michael Davenport, MD
Resident in Urology
Stanford University Hospital and Clinics
Lucille Packard Children's Hospital
Stanford University Medical School
mtdavenp@stanford.edu
Lily Horng, MD
Fellow in Infectious Diseases
Stanford University Medical School
lhorng@stanford.edu
Michael Tureken, MD
Internal Medicine Resident
Stanford University Hospital and Clinics
mturken@stanford.edu
Brian Nuyen, MD
Resident Physician, Otolaryngology-Head & Neck Surgery
Stanford University Hospital and Clinics
Lucille Packard Children's Hospital
banuyen@stanford.edu
Ken Sutha, MD, PhD
Pediatric Nephrology Fellow
Lucille Packard Children's Hospital
Ksutha@stanford.edu
Students
Pingyang Liu
Ph.D. Postdoc
UCSF
lpingyang1987@gmail.com
Liana Bonanno
MSTP Student, 6th Year
Stanford University Medical School
lianab@stanford.edu
Jeffrey Cohen
Psy.D. Candidate in Clinical Psychology
Research Assistant in the Laboratory for Behavioral Medicine
PGSP-Stanford PsyD Consortium
jeffreycohen@stanford.edu
Elizabeth Snyder
Student, MS4
Stanford University Medical School
Edumford@stanford.edu
Sayantan Deb
Student, MS3
Stanford University Medical School
deb1014@stanford.edu
Daniel J. Wesche, M.Sc.
Ph.D. Candidate in Stem Cell Biology
MoM2 Student
Stanford University Medical School
dwesche@stanford.edu
David Mahoney
Student, MS3
Stanford University Medical School
mahoneyd@stanford.edu
Binbin Chen
Student, MSTP3
Stanford University Medical School
Stanford University Medical School
bchen45@stanford.edu
Alumni
Stephanie Brenman, MD
Resident, Emergency Medicine
Stanford University Medical School Alum
Sbrenman8@gmail.com
Matthew Mansh, MD
Resident, Dermatology
University of Minnesota
Stanford University Medical School Alum
Mmansh@gmail.com
John Downey, MD, MPH
Breast Imaging Fellow and Clinical Instructor (Affiliated)
Deptartment of Radiology
Stanford University Medical School Alum
Stanford University Hospital and Clinics
jrdowney@stanford.edu
Maggie Wells, MD, MPP
Resident, Family Medicine
Stanford University Medical School Alum
mewells@stanford.edu
Cassie Ludwig, MD, MS
Intern, Prelim Internal Medicine
California Pacific Medical Center
Stanford University Medical School Alum
cassieludwig@gmail.com
 

Footer Links: